March 2nd & 5th: Unleashing UNMASKING!

Under the cover of this book... (2)One week from today, UNMASKING LEMON’S THESIS officially releases!*  WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!

So, pick your favorite social media (as long as it is Twitter, Facebook, G+, YouTube, or this blog) and follow me.  I’ll be alternating between reading excerpts and sharing some crafts (and perhaps food making) hourly.

I haven’t quite figured out my schedule.  But, it will be geared toward releasing in the afternoon to evening.  (For example: 2pm-6pm.)  The more I can find to share, the longer the event will be.  Now, I’m not sure if the videos will be pre-made or made on the day (maybe both).  It depends if I get a handle on my life schedule.  However, on that day, one way or another, this will be happening!

But that’s not the only event going down!  I’m also doing a book signing!  (In fact, while typing this up my books for the event arrived!  SQUEEEE!)  The info is in the image:

Gloria Weber (2)

Come celebrate with me here (March 2nd) or at Robot Zero (March 5)!
And be sure to get your copy if UNMASKING: LEMON’S THESIS!

*- I say official, because being a self-publishing noob, I messed up!  Print editions of UNMASKING: LEMON’S THESIS are already for sale online.  

Categories: 2016 6a, Look, Yay! | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “March 2nd & 5th: Unleashing UNMASKING!

  1. Sounds like fun. Good luck.

  2. Yay! Can’t wait to read it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

