Free Ebook Cover Friday: Woman in the House

Welcome to week 2 of a 7 week event where I give away an ebook cover for free.  All that’s left to do with this cover is add a title (you do that part).  Today’s cover is Woman in the House.

cover2

Disclaimer:  All Images Used Are Public Domain.  Because of how this is done (all publicly, here on my blog), I can’t promise sole ownership.  Sorry.  However, if you comment that you’re going to use it, I’ll take it down and make it unavailable as soon as I see your message.

Information: This file is a .jpg file.  It measures 2820 pixels on the shortest side and 4500 pixels on the longest.

Instructions: Click on the image for full sized version.  Right click on full sized version and click save image to save it to your computer.  Leave a comment so I know you have it (see disclaimer).  The cover is now yours to use.  It would be nice if you credited me, but you don’t have to.

P.S.- If you claim this cover, please consider contacting me via email when you release your work.  I’d love to help you promote.

Categories: Hobbies | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

