Lots Posts Coming!

Last year, I had a blogging schedule.  This year, I probably will too.  A different one.  One I haven’t made yet.  Thing is, I want to change things…

But, before I change things, I have lots to talk about!  Not just about blogging, but also other things.  Things that explain changes I’ve made/to come and recent “Aha!” moments.  Things I sat around December thinking about.  Things I’m still mulling over.

This week only, Jan 6-10/Monday-Friday, expect a post a day.  
(2 on Wednesday due to WIPpet Wednesday)

After this week, the posting will return to normal… or a new normal.  Basically, I promise it won’t be as much as this week.

Categories: Random | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

