My WIPpeteer Interview

The glorious Empress Admiral General Captain leader of the WIPpeteers, K. L. Schwengel, has been interviewing the WIPpeteers.  Today, it is my turn!

Don’t know what a WIPpeteer is?  WIPpeteers are people that take part in WIPpet Wednesdays.

WIPpetWedDon’t know what WIPpet Wednesday is?  Wednesday is for the day of the week I (and others) share a WIPpet.  The word WIPpet is the joining of the word snippet with the acronym WIP, which stands for Work In Progress.  Using the date to conjure up a math formula posters figure out how much to share.

Want to join in?  On Wendesday, do the above and then add your link to the linkie on K. L.’s page.

Also, check out the previous interviews!  They are a wonderful group of people.

Categories: WIPpet Wednesday, Yay! | Tags: , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “My WIPpeteer Interview

  1. Great interview! Just thought I’d drop by since I stepped back into the blogosphere recently. 😉

    • Glad to have you back in blogland! 😀 I took a small break too. I probably should have waited until Monday to return, but my kids are allowing me to sneak these posts in.

  2. kathils

    I’m really kind of partial to Empress. Or General. 😀

Leave a Reply

