Writing Music: Fantastic Baby

Song: Fantastic Baby
Group: BIGBANG

Trivia: I’m talking about them again.  Last time I showed you TELL ME GOODBYE, which was in Japanese.  This is in their native Korean.  My favorite members are G Dragon (guy in the chair with the extremely long hair), T.O.P (guy in the portraits that barely moves his mouth when he “sings”), and Daesung (chained up to wall and shirtless).  I don’t hate the other two members, Taeyang (mohawk) and Seungri (surrounded by cat girls).  I like them well enough, but I adore and love the other three.  Also, thanks to this song, you can’t say “wow” or “fantastic” in my household.  My daughter wants to marry G Dragon.

PS- Did you notice the blog
schedule at the bottom 
 and the other changes?

Categories: Writing Music | Tags: , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Writing Music: Fantastic Baby

  1. All I’ve got to say is, Wow, fantastic baby! 😉 Love this video!

  2. I’d never heard of this band before. Oldest came in my office and thought it was great so I expect I’ll be hearing more soon 🙂 Love the way you did your blog schedule. I’ll have to remember to stop back for your ROW80 update. Hope you have a fabulous round!

    • It is a very catchy and addicting song. 🙂 Thanks for the blog schedule compliment. I spent hours on it and I’m proud of how it turned out. Do hope to see you Wednesday/today. 😀

Leave a Reply

