YAY! : Review 20,001: A Steampunk Odyssey

This morning, as I caffeinate myself, I decided to check around for reviews.  After all, the one I saw from the other day made me quite happy.  To be honest, I didn’t expect to find anything.  Maybe I should start raising my expectations.

I found this review of 20,001: A Steampunk Odyssey that mentions two stories from the anthology.  And yes, one is my story Mad.  I have a smile plastered to my face, despite the fact that after I’m done writing this I have to go scrub a toilet.  So go read the review and/or go get yourself a copy!

Categories: Yay! | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

