Food for Writers (and other people…)

Not any of the recipes I linked to. I just thought it looked yummy, so I put it next to yummy links.

I have continued my recipe experiments.  Not everything has been awesome.  Nothing has been uneatable, thankfully.  But, I’m not here to talk about the suck.  I’m here to share with you what was awesome!

Behold!  Links of awesomely yummy recipes!

Pretzel Rolls
Enchilada Lasagna
Meringue Puffs
Korean Croquettes (I made my own fillings for these)
Pork Cutlet Rice Bowl (Katsudon)

I also “recently” made a food I love: croquetas (Cuban croquettes, which are nothing like Korean croquettes).  Mine had a turkey filling (since I had so much of it leftover from that one holiday).  Anyways, no recipe link since it is from one of my cook books.  But, this is a taste of my childhood and one I should make more often.

Categories: Random | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 430 other followers

